US US
US US
LEC315 - Desk Lamp
I love this lamp it's so good even for nail techs , for make up table. Very happy with it . Thanks a lot

Amazon Customer – 6 December 2017

LEC350 - Desk Lamp Charger
This is a very late review as I've had this for a long time. Essentially it's a beautifully made unobtrusive desk lamp that has some light enhancing and diminishing features that I've used according to my needs. Actually best lamp I've ever bought.

Max – 16 November 2017

EP750 - Wireless Active Noise Cancelling Headphones

These are a life saver. The noise cancelling is excellent and really makes
a difference especially on the underground.
 
 
rolex replica uk
piaget replica watches
best replica watches uk
swiss rolex replica watches
cheap fake rolex
rolex daytona replica
audemars piguet royal oak replica
best patek philippe replica watches
cheap swiss tudor replica watches
cheap cartier replica watches uk
swiss replica watches uk
swiss iwc aquatimer replica
omega replica watches uk
cheap rolex replica uk
men rolex yacht-master replica
replica watches uk
replica watches online
replica watches sale
men iwc replica watches
buy replica watches uk
swiss cartier replica watches
rolex replica uk shop
vintage rolex replica uk
inexpensive rolex replica uk
designer replica watches
rolex submariner replica uk
best iwc replica
breitling replica watches uk
replica watches for men
cheap vacheron constantin replica
rolex replica watches sale
uk rolex replica watches
rolex replica watches uk
rolex replica watches
omega replica watches
swiss fake rolex uk
uk replica watches
Ontario Nursing
breitling bentley replica
replica handbags
prada replica handbags
replica handbags outlet
hermes replica handbags
cheap hermes replica
cheap louis vuitton neverfull replica
replica handbags uk
cheap replica handbags
louis vuitton replica handbags
aaa replica handbags
hot sale replica handbags
cheap mulberry replica
dior replica handbags
replica designer handbags online
discount replica handbags
prada replica bags
hermes replica store
hermes birkin replica
fake prada handbags
replica prada outlet
prada replica sale
cheap replica prada handbags
designer replica prada handbags
replica prada bags outlet
cheap louis vuitton bags outlet
replica prada wallets
hermes replica on sale
best replica handbags
replica prada outlet
perfect replica handbags
designer replica handbags uk

John Gruntskion - 18 October 2017

MR270 - Dual Bluetooth Transmitter

This is excellent. We were told when we went to Currys store that you cannot have two bluetooth headsets to listen to TV and we would have to get wired headsets. We then found this on Amazon and it's amazing. Easy to pair with the headsets and we now listen to films late at night through the headphones as we have just moved a flat. We bought the August headphones as another reviewer stated they had and we are so glad we did. The sound is like being at the cinema.
 
 

Amazon Customer - 20 August 2017

EP650 - Bluetooth Wireless Stero Headphones
Fantastic quality and design for price and extremely comfortable to have on.
The sound quality is amazing and the controls easy to use.

Amazon Customer - 23 October 2017

WS300 - Multiroom WiFi Speaker
It's compatible with Airplay, Spotify (only premium though), Tidal, Tune in and iHeart Radio. It also works with your provided music library on the phone, which is what I used. Additionally, those music streaming apps can only be used in combination with the 'August Alink' app and being connected to the speakers WiFi.

UK 18 Oct 2016

MS515 - Bluetooth Stereo Speakers
Great speakers, I've had several different bluetooth speakers before which have usually come in single speaker formats, (even when they've had two speakers they've usually still been in the same casing) but these obviously come as a pair which gives for a much better sound quality.

UK - Sean Howson - 31 January 2016

EP650 - Bluetooth Wireless Stero Headphones
I've never tried Bluetooth headphones before but they give you a lot more freedom than when getting tangled up with wires.

Setup was really simple, the instructions tell you everything you need to know. Once paired your device (in my case a mobile phone, but could easily be a tablet, laptop or PC) can automatically reconnect without needing to pair.

The design is very lightweight considering it contains a battery. They are very comfortable and they don't move around much at all. They can fold down for storage/transportation and the red colour looks fantastic.

Sound quality is excellent with music having a nice depth to it with them offering a good bass as well, no tinniness from these cans!

Controls are simple, just 5 buttons on the right hand ear. You can play/pause, adjust the volume, and skip back and forwards. The play/pause button also acts as a call answer button.

If you plan on using these as wired headphones you can do so with the included 3.5mm to 3.5mm wire. They're charged via USB.

Bluetooth range is also excellent, far better than I expected. As a test I left my mobile downstairs and the music was still playing upstairs, so you'll have no issue if you pop you phone in a bag away from the headphones.

Great set of headphones for the price, and if you've never had Bluetooth headphones before I think you'll love the wires free experience.
 

UK - Reviewify

MS515 - Bluetooth Stereo Speakers

I have been trialing these for a couple of weeks before I wrote a review.
What I can say is they are brilliant in all aspects, the sound quality is awesome for such a small speaker. The Bluetooth pickup strength is second to none, there is every cable you will ever need supplied with the components in the box. The look and finish of these speakers is brilliant, and I'm not sure they could be beaten or equalled in value for money. The sound quality is better than my Panasonic 4k tv, and that struggles with bass tones.
 

I have connected them to the earphone socket and the volume is controlled by the tv. I have also connected them to my IPhone six+, with absolutely no problems, and as previously stated the Bluetooth function is faultless with no signal loss what so ever.
The speakers come nicely presented in a well designed perfectly packed cardboard box, that is adequately illustrated and an explanation of what they are, not some cheap recycled cardboard generic box. Time and effort has gone into this whole product.
The contents of the box included the two speakers, one cable for linking the speakers,too create the stereo sound, when connected via the audio jack to non Bluetooth devices. Two jack to jack 3.5mm cables, and the Double USB charging cable, also the brilliantly laid out set up guide (instruction) booklet.
These speakers have become a permanent part of my tv setup now, and certainly don't look out of place in my opinion.
I can do nothing but recommend this product, based, on my and my families experience so far.
 

UK - MR D HENDON - 13 February 2016

SE55 - Bluetooth Speakers with EQ
The product arrived very quickly (sooner than expected). Very well packaged, and with easy and clear instructions.
Very well built product with a nice solid feel. A good weight and feels like a proper item rather than a plastic throwaway gadget.
The initial set up took seconds to complete, and my experimenting could begin.
Initial set up of Bluetooth Pairing. Very quick and simple, paired with my Android phone first time, and streamed from my online music server (Spotify) immediately.

Great sound quality has booming bass and clear treble - the built in EQ's are pretty good and correct for each music genre - I.E Jazz , classical , rock.
- Display look's great and is very functional
- Alarm is accurate and work's on time every day
- Easy to set up and use once you read the manual which may i add was very well written unlike my review ( hur hur )
- Bluetooth speaker mode worked flawlessly with my windows 10 laptop (built in bluetooth 4.0) - my samsung galaxy s6 & s6 edge
- FM radio tune's well and aerial albeit just a small old style cable one does pick up the local station's with ease
- Volume dial is very nice to use
- Button's are solid but functionality
- Unit feel's very premium and high quality
- Aux in worked perfectly fine as expected
- Mic was clear for call's
- Packaging was clear and cushy so unit arrived in pristine condition with everything it needed
UK - Andreas - 8 April 2016